login: How do you recover from the fear and hate created by the Quebec mosque attack? | Commentable

How do you recover from the fear and hate created by the Quebec mosque attack?

Quebec Mosque Shooting 20170202
Mourners applaud during the funeral service for three of the six victims of the Quebec City mosque shooting at the Maurice Richard Arena in Montreal.

VIDEO | Muslims and all Canadians are still coming to terms with the mosque attack. Acts of terror aim to strike fear into target communities… and the Quebec shooting did just that. How do you recover from the fear and hate that such shootings create? Join Duncan McCue Sunday on CBC Radio One at 1 p.m. PT, 2 p.m. MT, 3 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. AT

OR




Leave a Reply